Staff

Office

Principal, dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary, dburkhardt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Elisa Cabri, ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us

TK/Kindergarten
Susan McTague, smctague@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lois Durkee, ldurkee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Mikaela Koppers, mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Nadine Ost, nost@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Susan Wolters, swolters@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade
Chris McCarty, cmccarty@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade
Patti Poole, ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage

Sixth Grade
Shari Pargett, spargett@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage

Special Day Class/RSP
Susan Broderick, sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tricia Ow-McCormick, powmccormick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Terri Pendley, tpendley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Danielle Pellini, dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support

Media Specialist
Kris Garcia

After School Program
Pamela Muschalek

Preschool Teacher
Carrie Fones
Jennifer McWhirt

Band
Robert Wise

Counselor

Tanya Kiernan
Christine Snow

Psychologist
Robin Gavoor
Michelle Lobo

Occupational Therapist
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Food Service
Amy Adam
Jenny Marquez

Custodians
Jeff Lassen
Tammy Foley
ParaEducators

Nancy Andersen

Magan Branco

Samantha Brim

Erin Cheney

Mindy Cox

Rita Crawford

Tiffani Devich

Sam Foster

Sandy Gardina

Stephanie Grover

Anna Gates

Kathy Johnson

Lori Kelly

Gina Miller

Cheryl Price

Bonnie Provost

Laurie Stump

Kayla Taylor

Kristalyn Worth