Staff

Office

Dan Mayers - Principal
dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracy Briski - Secretary
tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
    Elisa Cabri
ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
    Sunny Miller
smiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten/First Grade
    Patricia Condon
pcondon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First Grade
    Lois Durkee
ldurkee@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
    Mikaela Koppers
mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second Grade
    Nadine Ost
nost@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
    Susan Wolters
swolters@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fourth Grade
    Chris McCarty
cmccarty@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth Grade
    Patti Poole
ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage
  • Sixth Grade
    Shari Pargett
spargett@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage
  • Special Day Class/RSP
    Susan Broderick
sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Terri Pendley
tpendley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Danielle Pellini
dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us

    Ronald Snively
rsnively@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Intervention/ParaEducators
    Sam Brim 
sbrim@calaveras.k12.ca.us
    Sandy Gardina
sgardina@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support

Media Specialist
    Leslie McLaughlin

Health Aide
    Susana Valencia

After School Program
    Sandi Danner
    Valerie Latt
    Bobbie Jo Oliver

Preschool Teacher
    Jennifer McWhirt (Supervisor)

School Counselor

    Tanya Kiernan
    Erin Reed

Psychologist
    Shannon Casey
    Robin Gavoor (ERMHS Clinician)

Occupational Therapist
    Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.
    Pam Radmilovic

Food Service
    Desiree Butzler
    Jenny Marquez

Custodians
    Jeff Lassen (Supervising Custodian)
    Tammy Foley


ParaEducators

    Nancy Andersen

    Magan Branco

    Sam Brim

    Shelby Castillo

    Erin Cheney

    Samantha Correa

    Mindy Cox

    Breane Crawford

    Camille Cupler

    Jason Davis

    Lisa Debeaubien

    Tiffani Devich

    Sam Foster

    Michelle Foust

    Sandy Gardina

    Madeleine LaRocque

    Sharon Leddy-Zabel

    Amanda Paul

    Cheryl Price

    Angie Schneider

    Laurie Stump

    Emily Tuggle

    Susana Valencia