Staff

Office

Dan Mayers - Principal
dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracy Briski - Secretary
tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers
  • TK/Kindergarten
Elisa Cabri
ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Kindergarten
Sunny Miller
smiller@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First Grade
Lois Durkee
ldurkee@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
Mikaela Koppers
mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Second Grade
Nadine Ost
nost@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third Grade
Susan Wolters
swolters@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third/Fourth Grade
Chris McCarty
cmccarty@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fourth/Fifth Grade
Patti Poole
ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage
  • Fifth/Sixth Grade
Shari Pargett
spargett@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage
  • Special Day Class/RSP
Susan Broderick
sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tricia Ow-McCormick
powmccormick@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Terri Pendley
tpendley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Danielle Pellini
dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Intervention/ParaEducators
Sam Foster 
sfoster@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sandy Gardina
sgardina@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support

Media Specialist
Leslie McLaughlin

Health Aide
Susana Valencia

After School Program
Sandi Danner
Valerie Latt
Bobbie Jo Oliver

Preschool Teacher
Serena Goldman
Jennifer McWhirt

Band
TBA

Counselor

Tanya Kiernan
tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Christine Snow-James
cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Psychologist
Shannon Casey
Robin Gavoor (ERMHS Clinician)

Occupational Therapist
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Food Service
Desiree Butzler
Jenny Marquez

Custodians
Jeff Lassen
Tammy Foley


ParaEducators

Nancy Andersen

Magan Branco

Samantha Brim

Brianna Cadotte

Shelby Castillo

Erin Cheney

Samantha Correa

Mindy Cox

Rita Crawford

Carolyn Davison

Tiffani Devich

Sam Foster

Crystal Fowler

Sandy Gardina

Kathy Johnson

Lori Kelly

Cheryl Price

Laurie Stump

Emily Tuggle

Susana Valencia