Staff

Office

Dan Mayers - Principal
dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Debbie Burkhardt - Secretary
dburkhardt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten
Elisa Cabri
ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us

TK/Kindergarten
Susan McTague
smctague@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Lois Durkee
ldurkee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade
Mikaela Koppers
mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Nadine Ost
nost@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade
Susan Wolters
swolters@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth Grade
Chris McCarty
cmccarty@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Fourth/Fifth Grade
Patti Poole
ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage

Sixth Grade
Shari Pargett
spargett@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Teacher Webpage

Special Day Class/RSP
Susan Broderick
sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tricia Ow-McCormick
powmccormick@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Terri Pendley
tpendley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Danielle Pellini
dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support

Media Specialist
Kris Garcia

Health Aide
Susana Valencia

After School Program
Valerie Latt
Pamela Muschalek
Bobbie Jo Oliver

Preschool Teacher
Carrie Fones
Jennifer McWhirt

Band
Robert Wise

Counselor

Tanya Kiernan
Christine Snow

Psychologist
Robin Gavoor
Michelle Lobo

Occupational Therapist
Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.
Pam Radmilovic

Food Service
Amy Adam
Jenny Marquez

Custodians
Jeff Lassen
Tammy Foley

ParaEducators

Nancy Andersen

Magan Branco

Samantha Brim

Shelby Castillo

Erin Cheney

Mindy Cox

Rita Crawford

Carolyn Davison

Tiffani Devich

Sam Foster

Sandy Gardina

Stephanie Grover

Anna Gates

Kathy Johnson

Lori Kelly

Gina Miller

Cheryl Price

Bonnie Provost

Laurie Stump

Kayla Taylor

Kristalyn Worth