Our School Staff

Office Staff

Dan Mayers, Principal

dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracy Briski, Secretary

tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

TK/Kindergarten

Patricia Condon

pcondon@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Kindergarten

Elisa Cabri

ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Kindergarten/First Grade

Ariane Mitchell

amitchell@calaveras.k12.ca.us


First Grade

Jamie Harper

jharper@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Second Grade

Mikaela Koppers

mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Second/Third Grade

Jennifer Berry

jberry@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Third Grade

Carly Carlon

cmclure@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Third/Fourth grade

Breanna Dickerson

bdickerson@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Fourth Grade

Patti Poole

ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/custudents.net/poole/home


Fifth Grade

Jennifer Buteau

jbuteau@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Sixth Grade

Cara Ornellas

cornellas@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Special Day Class/RSP

Susan Broderick

sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Danielle Pellini

dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Diana Bishop

dbishop@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Para-Professionals

Magan Branco

Sam Brim

Tiffani Devich

Sam Foster

Sandy Gardina

Cheryl Price

Laurie Stump

Kristi Ochoa

Kristin Windle Silva

Krya Allemand

Lucia Airola

Mikala Lagorio

Nicole Lock

Rachel Hines

Susan Bowers


Additional Support Team

Media Specialist

Leslie McLaughlin

After School Program

Valerie Latt

Bobbie Jo Oliver

Preschool Teacher

Jennifer McWhirt

Janeen Lolla

School Counselor

Tanya Kiernan

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Psychologist

Robin Gavoor (ERMHS Clinician)

Occupational Therapist

Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.

Matt Dial

Food Service

Desiree Butzler

Jenny Marquez

Custodians

Jeff Lassen (Supervising Custodian)

Tammy Foley