Our School Staff

Office Staff

Dan Mayers, Principal

dmayers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracy Briski, Secretary

tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

TK/Kindergarten

Elisa Cabri

ecabri@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten/First Grade

Patricia Condon

pcondon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Lois Durkee

ldurkee@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade

Mikaela Koppers

mkoppers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Nadine Ost

nost@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade

Katie Lupton

kyates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Susan Wolters

swolters@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Jamie Harper

jharper@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Patti Poole

ppoole@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teacher Webpage

Sixth Grade

Shari Pargett

spargett@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teacher Webpage

Special Day Class/RSP

Susan Broderick

sbroderick@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Danielle Pellini

dpellini@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Terri Pendley

tpendley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristi Menard

kmenard@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Para-Professionals

Nancy Andersen

Magan Branco

Sam Brim

Shelby Castillo

Erin Cheney

Samantha Correa

Mindy Cox

Camille Cupler

Jason Davis

Lisa Debeaubien

Tiffani Devich

Sam Foster

Michelle Foust

Sandy Gardina

Madeleine LaRocque

Amanda Paul

Cheryl Price

Laurie Stump

Emily Tuggle

Susana Valencia

Additional Support Team

Media Specialist

Leslie McLaughlin

Health Aide

Susana Valencia

After School Program

Aaron Adomeit

Valerie Latt

Bobbie Jo Oliver

Preschool Teacher

Jennifer McWhirt

Angie Schneider

School Counselor

Tanya Kiernan

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Psychologist

Robin Gavoor (ERMHS Clinician)

Occupational Therapist

Jacki Rohman

Adaptive P. E.

Pam Radmilovic

Food Service

Desiree Butzler

Jenny Marquez

Custodians

Jeff Lassen (Supervising Custodian)

Tammy Foley